Message sent from:

Governing Body

Redbridge Primary School's Governing Body welcome your comments or questions.  If you wish to contact a member of the Governing Body please do so through the School Office, writing to them at the School address or emailing Admin.Redbridgeprimary@redbridge.gov.uk with 'FAO Governing Body' in the title.

Parent Governors

Ms Talat Ahmed (Vice Chair)
Mr Ranadip Chatterjee
Mr Yasser Din
Mr Zaid Furreedan
Mr Khawaja Mushtaq

Co-opted Governors

Mr David Backhouse (Chair of Governors)
Mr David Low
Ms Carolyn MacLeish
Mr Shamik Ghosh

LA Appointed Governor

Mr Emeran Saigol

Staff Governor

Miss Kaye Cornwall


Mr Steve Davies

Hit enter to search