,
Message sent from:

Redbridge Primary School Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Term                Tuesday 6th September – Thursday 20th October

Half Term      Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term                Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2017

Term                Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

Half Term      Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term                Monday 20th February   – Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2017

Term              Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 

Half Term      Monday 29th May     - Friday 2nd June

Term             Monday 5th June        - Friday 21st July

Bank Holidays

Monday 1st May 2017

8th June 2017 Election Day Closure

Non-Contact Days

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Additional non contact day Monday 5th September

Friday 21st October 2016 - PARENT CONSULTATIONS

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - INSET

Non-Contact Dates 2017-18

The Governing Body have ratified the following non-contact dates for 2017-28:

4/5th September 2017
2nd January 2018
16th April 2018
20th July 2018