Term Dates

Here you will find information relating to school times, term dates and holidays.

Calendar 23-24

2023 – 2024 Term Dates

 Bank Holidays 2023

Jan 01: New Year’s Day 2024
Jan 02: New Year’s Day 2024
Jan 03: Day after New Year’s Day 2024
Mar 17: St. Patrick’s Day 2024 
Apr 07: Good Friday 2024
Apr 10: Easter Monday 2024

Staff Inset Days |
Non-Contact

Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023
Monday 26th February 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

 

Half Terms

Half term break
Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023

Half term break
Monday 19th February 2024 – Friday 23rd February 2024

Half term break
Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

 

2024 Term Dates

Spring Term 2024

Spring Term One Starts:

4th January 2024
(All students are expected in on this day)

Spring Term One Ends:

16th February 2024

Half term break

19th February 2024

23rd February 2024

Spring Term Two Starts:

27th February 2024
(All students are expected in on this day)

Spring Term Two Ends:

28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Summer Term One Starts:

15th April 2024
(All students are expected in on this day)

Summer Term One Ends:

24th May 2024

Half term break

27th May 2024

31st May 2024

Summer Term Two Starts:

3rd June 2024
(All students are expected in on this day)

Summer Term Two Ends:

19th July 2024
» Translate »